Formula 1
Formula 1

















17.United States



20.Abu Dhabi

 Watch Live Formula One Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Race Live on 29th Nov, 2015

        Next Race 29th Nov 2015    

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Race
 No of Laps - 55
 Circuit Length - 5.554 Km
 Race Distance - 305.355 Km
 Lap Record - 1:40.279- S Vettel - (2009)
 Practice 1 ---------- Fri 13:00
 Practice 2 ---------- Fri 17:00
 Practice 3 ---------- Sat 14:00
 Qualifying --------- Sat 17:00
 Race ---------------- Sun 17:00

F1 Live Streaming Online

Formula 1 The Formula 1 which was televised and covered by BBC for many years left Formula 1 after the 2011 season.The new broadcast rights deal was announced and sky sports to over to cover all the races live.The Formula one live streaming by sky sports is now in its second year and has been loved by all.
In November 2011,sky announced the new dedicated formula 1 channel and in march 2012 sky sports F1 took off and covered all the matches, its commentary team included some of the former formula 1 drivers like Damon Hill,Anthony Davidson and Johnny Herbert.
The first programme to air on sky sports F1 was the F1 show,a weekly magazine show hosted by Ted Kravitz and Georgie Thompson.
Raikkonen Made third favourite
Formula 1
Kimi Raikkonen with his win at the Australian grand prix has become the third favourite to win the driver's title.Bookmaker Sky Bet have slashed Kimi Raikkonen's from 11/1 outsider to 7/2 third favourite.Meanwhile Red Bull's Vettel is the favourite (2/1) to win the next race in malaysia this weekend.

Raikkonen, world champion with Ferrari in 2007,has been in the news with his performances and driving skills,and may be the one driver that Lotus may be looking forward to.

New Rules From 2013 season Formula 1
The FIA has made two changes ahead of the 2013 F1 races.firstly the drivers will only be able to utilise The Drag Reduction System (DRS) overtaking aid within designated zones during practice & Qualifying for safety reasons.

Secondly the team personnel curfew which prevents the team members from being in the paddock has been extended from six to eight hours on thursday nights & number of exceptions allowed during a season has been reduced from four to two.

Pos Driver Team Pts
1 L Hamilton Mercedes 345
2 Rosberg Mercedes 272
3 S Vettel Ferrari 251
4 Bottas Williams 126
5 K Raikkonen Ferrari 123
6 Massa Williams 117
7 Kyvat Red Bull 88
8 Ricciardo Red Bull 85
9 Perez Force India 68
10 Verstappen Force India 47
11 Grosjean Lotus 45
12 Hulkenberg Force India 44
13 F Nesar Sauber 27
14 Maldonado Lotus 26
15 C Sainz Toro Rosso 18
16 Buttom Mclaren 16
17 Alonso Mclaren 11
18 Ericsson Sauber 9
19 R Merhi Marussia 0
20 Rossi Marussia 0
21 Stevens Marussia 0
Vettel wins 2012 DHL fastest lap award Formula 1
At the special ceremony held after the Brazilian Grand Prix, DHL Formula One global partner announced Sebastian Vettel as the winner of its DHL fastest lap award.The award was presented to Vettel by Jaokim Thrane of DHL express Brazil and by former Formula one driver and television presenter Christian Danner.

One point is awarded for evey fastest lap and the driver to get the maximum points wins the DHL award.Sebastian Vettel has won this award for the second time,previously he won the award in the year 2009.

Champions receive FIA trophies Formula 1
Sebastian Vettel and Christian Horner received the winners trophies at the FIA prize giving gala in Istanbul.This is the third time that vettel and Red Bull have won the drivers and constructor's trophies.

Fernando Alonso won the trophy for being second in drivers championship and Kimi Raikkonen winning the trophy for third place.But it was Sebastian Vettel who stole the limelight by receiving this award for the third successive time in a row.


Formula 1 News

Pos Team Pts
1 Mercedes 617
2 Ferrari 374
3 Williams 243
4 Red Bull Racing 172
5 Force India 112
6Lotus 71
7 Toro Rosso 65
8 Sauber 36
9 Mclaren 27
10 Marussia 0